Deactivating created links #877
chris2deuce
started this conversation in
Feature requests
Replies: 2 comments
|
+1 |
0 replies
|
Now technically possible with the block plugin system. Towards the end of the year I may be able to put this on the roadmap. If someones interested I'd be able to work on this as a sponored feature. |
0 replies
注册 for free
to join this conversation on GitHub.
Already have an account?
登录 to comment
Uh oh!
There was an error while loading. Please reload this page.
I think it would be great if it were possible to temporarily deactivate links that have already been created. On the ‘My Links (studio/links)’ page, in addition to the existing buttons next to the links, there could be another button with which you can deactivate or hide a link.
This would be very useful, as I occasionally want to create links for time-limited campaigns, but don't want to delete them again after they have expired in order to create them again in the future.
I hope that other users will find this feature useful too!
All reactions